Monaghan Collegiate School

Address:  Corlatt, Monaghan, H18X027
Phone: 047-82060
E-mail: mcsadministrator@monaghancollegiateschool.ie

Year Heads

Mr I. Lovett

First Year

i.lovett@monaghancollegiateschool.ie

Or contact the School Office on 047-82060 to make an appointment

Mr Ian Lovett
Assistant Principal

Mrs J. Hollinger

Second Year

j.hollinger@monaghancollegiateschool.ie

Or contact the School Office on 047-82060 to make an appointment

 

JH

Ms T. McPhillips

Third Year

t.mcphillips@monaghancollegiateschool.ie

Or contact the School Office on 047-82060 to make an appointment

 

TMcP

Mrs A. Rowntree

Transition Year

a.rowntree@monaghancollegiateschool.ie

Or contact the School Office on 047-82060 to make an appointment

 

Mrs Anita Rowntree
Programme Co-Ordinator

Mr G. Dugdale

Fifth Year

g.dugdale@monaghancollegiateschool.ie

Or contact the School Office on 047-82060 to make an appointment

 

Mr George Dugdale
Assistant Principal

Ms. J Murnaghan & Mr D.Pollock

6th Year

j.murnaghan@monaghancollegiateschool.ie

d.pollock@monaghancollegiateschool.ie

Or contact the School Office on 047-82060 to make an appointment

Ms. Joanne Murnaghan 
Guidance Counsellor
Mr David Pollock
Scroll to Top